Book with us →
Check in
Check out
Persons

Reviews

If you wish to add a comment click here.
Rate                                        

By submitting this form you agree to our terms of use and to our Privacy protection policy
code
* Required fields

10
Galina
August 2018
Israel   Israel
Exceptional
There are no comments available for this review

booking
9
Chieh
October 2018
Taiwan
Fabulous
There are no comments available for this review

booking
9
Beatricebi
August 2018
Italy   Italy
Great apartment in Fira with jacuzzi
The location is very silent and peaceful. The water in the jacuzzi was a bit cold but the view from the top was absolutely amazing. We stayed in the pink apartment and we had a great time and we definitely recommend it to all.

booking
9
Gemma
September 2018
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Great Gem
The privacy as no one else was staying in the other suites. Shower we powerful. We had a wondedul welcome basket too with some treats in it and water in the fridge. The maid was lovely. Felt wary safe and looked after. Plus Lilla was lovely and was on call for anything we needed. Loved our few days there. About a 5 to 10min walk into town. So it was quiet as the main road is always busy. The view from the roof is amazing and if you are a plan spotter you can watch the planes from there too!

booking
9
Tanja
September 2018
Canada   Canada
Superb
Lila was a fantastic and very accommodating host. She was always available to answer questions and very helpful with making transportation arrangements and providing recommendations. Our flight arrived very early, and Lila helped us with baggage storage while we waited for check-in which allowed us to set off right away to start exploring. The apartment was very nice and has air conditioning, which is quite welcome under the hot Grecian sun! Very close to the centre of Fira and all the restaurants/shopping. Rita, our housekeeper, was very helpful and kind.

booking
10
Harald
May 2019
Austria   Austria
Exceptional
The Host was really nice and well organized. The whirlpool on the rooftop was nice and warm. The beds are also really cool.

booking
10
Lino
September 2019
Spain   Spain
Exceptional
Lila was a great host and made sure that we had everything we needed for our stay. The property was about a 5-10-minute walk from the main Fira bus station, close enough to the action but at the same time hidden away from the noise and hustle of mass tourism. The room was spacious and clean. AC and fan were available and functional, which was greatly appreciated. Our stay came with complimentary bottles of water, snacks, and even a bottle of wine delivered by the charming cleaning lady. By day the property has views of the eastern (non-caldera) side of the island, but the best thing is the rooftop hot tub. Being able to use the jacuzzi under the Santorini stars after a long day of sighseeing is simply awesome.

booking
9
Dinu
July 2020
Belgium   Belgium
Pleasent stay for 3 nights.
Friendly and helpful owners. Very well located in Thira towards the Firostefani end with plenty of restaurants in close reach. Archeological museum is also 15min walk away. Short distance walking to the caldera with a view from the terrace to the sea to east (opposite to caldera). Spacious and very clean.

booking
10
Nicole
September 2020
Canada   Canada
Spa-Like Accommodation, Great Location
I would highly recommend Dimael Mansion to anyone looking to stay close to central Thira. Lila was a super friendly and responsive host, quick to answer any questions or provide a recommendation. The Blue Room was a unique and spacious accommodation with beautiful views from the rooftop. The bathroom/ tub was worth the nightly cost alone - it felt like I had a spa in my house. I loved it. Would 100% recommend.

booking
9
Tivarat
September 2020
France   France
Superb
Thank you for lovely villa.Thank you Lila for nice welcome for us.She always provides necessary that I wanted and suggestions what interesting to do in Santorini .I feel comfortable when stay there just because covid so not open jacuzzi but however this perfect good enough for make you enjoy sun on rooftop and enjoy to do many activities in Santotini

booking
9
Margot
October 2020
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Superb
A lovely 100yr old house beautifully renovated with original furniture. Terrace with shade, view to the east so good sunrise spot. In a fascinating labyrinth of alleyways. Short walk uphill to the crater rim and shops.

booking
10
Carol
October 2018
Australia   Australia
Very enjoyable stay in lovely apartment on a beautiful island.
Lila was perfect host. Nothing was too much trouble. Housekeeper was very friendly and efficient.

booking