Check in
Check out
Persons

Reviews

If you wish to add a comment click here.
Rate                                        

By submitting this form you agree to our terms of use and to our Privacy protection policy
code
* Required fields

F
Fameli P.
Greece   Greece
*
Η μπλε σουίτα είναι με καλή αρχιτεκτονική αλλά σαν σπηλιά,χωρίς φυσικό φωτισμό και απαγορευτική για κλειστοφοβικούς. Όταν έβρεξε μπήκε νερό από την πόρτα και δεν υπήρχε πουθενά σφουγγαριστρα για να τα μαζέψουμε οπότε είχαμε και μια μικρή λιμνούλα μέσα στο σπίτι!Το διπλό κρεβάτι είναι κτιστο και χωρίς πρόσβαση από το πλαι οπότε είναι απαγορευτικό για άτομα με προβλήματα κινητικότητας η μεγάλης ηλικίας!Η τιμή σε καμία περίπτωση δεν ανταποκρίνεται στην ποιότητα!
05.05.2024
D
D-Change.net
Les Ulis France   France
*
hello!,I really like your writing very a lot! percentage we communicate more approximately your post on AOL? I require an expert on this area to resolve my problem. May be that is you! Having a look ahead to peer you.
29.11.2023
D
D Change
Pollare Belgium   Belgium
*
Thank you for every other excellent article. The place else may just anybody get that type of information in such a perfect manner of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I'm on the look for such information.
28.11.2023
D
D-Change.net
Nurnberg Germany   Germany
*
I really like it when individuals come together and share views. Great site, continue the good work!
25.11.2023
D
D-Change.net
Rugeley Israel   Israel
*
Every weekend i used to visit this site, as i wish for enjoyment, for the reason that this this site conations actually fastidious funny information too.
24.11.2023
D
D Change
Murdoch Australia   Australia
*
Hi, i believe that i noticed you visited my website so i got here to return the favor?.I'm trying to find issues to enhance my website!I assume its ok to make use of a few of your ideas!!
23.11.2023
D
D Change
Mesoraca Italy   Italy
*
I do not even know the way I ended up right here, however I assumed this put up was great. I don't know who you're however certainly you are going to a famous blogger in the event you aren't already. Cheers!
23.11.2023
D
D-Change.net
Castlereagh Australia   Australia
*
I just like the valuable info you supply for your articles. I'll bookmark your weblog and take a look at again here regularly. I'm rather certain I will be informed many new stuff proper right here! Best of luck for the following!
20.11.2023
D
D Change
Schutzendorf Austria   Austria
*
I don't even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don't know who you are but definitely you're going to a famous blogger if you are not already ;) Cheers!
15.11.2023
G
Gena
Kobenhavn K Denmark   Denmark
*
Онлайн консультация психолога Психолог онлайн Москва Помощь онлайн психолога Психолог чат онлайн
11.11.2023
10
Galina
Israel   Israel
*Exceptional
There are no comments available for this review

booking
August 2018
9
Chieh
Taiwan
*Fabulous
There are no comments available for this review

booking
October 2018
9
Beatricebi
Italy   Italy
*Great apartment in Fira with jacuzzi
The location is very silent and peaceful. The water in the jacuzzi was a bit cold but the view from the top was absolutely amazing. We stayed in the pink apartment and we had a great time and we definitely recommend it to all.

booking
August 2018
9
Gemma
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
*Great Gem
The privacy as no one else was staying in the other suites. Shower we powerful. We had a wondedul welcome basket too with some treats in it and water in the fridge. The maid was lovely. Felt wary safe and looked after. Plus Lilla was lovely and was on call for anything we needed. Loved our few days there. About a 5 to 10min walk into town. So it was quiet as the main road is always busy. The view from the roof is amazing and if you are a plan spotter you can watch the planes from there too!

booking
September 2018
9
Tanja
Canada   Canada
*Superb
Lila was a fantastic and very accommodating host. She was always available to answer questions and very helpful with making transportation arrangements and providing recommendations. Our flight arrived very early, and Lila helped us with baggage storage while we waited for check-in which allowed us to set off right away to start exploring. The apartment was very nice and has air conditioning, which is quite welcome under the hot Grecian sun! Very close to the centre of Fira and all the restaurants/shopping. Rita, our housekeeper, was very helpful and kind.

booking
September 2018
10
Harald
Austria   Austria
*Exceptional
The Host was really nice and well organized. The whirlpool on the rooftop was nice and warm. The beds are also really cool.

booking
May 2019
10
Lino
Spain   Spain
*Exceptional
Lila was a great host and made sure that we had everything we needed for our stay. The property was about a 5-10-minute walk from the main Fira bus station, close enough to the action but at the same time hidden away from the noise and hustle of mass tourism. The room was spacious and clean. AC and fan were available and functional, which was greatly appreciated. Our stay came with complimentary bottles of water, snacks, and even a bottle of wine delivered by the charming cleaning lady. By day the property has views of the eastern (non-caldera) side of the island, but the best thing is the rooftop hot tub. Being able to use the jacuzzi under the Santorini stars after a long day of sighseeing is simply awesome.

booking
September 2019
9
Dinu
Belgium   Belgium
*Pleasent stay for 3 nights.
Friendly and helpful owners. Very well located in Thira towards the Firostefani end with plenty of restaurants in close reach. Archeological museum is also 15min walk away. Short distance walking to the caldera with a view from the terrace to the sea to east (opposite to caldera). Spacious and very clean.

booking
July 2020
10
Nicole
Canada   Canada
*Spa-Like Accommodation, Great Location
I would highly recommend Dimael Mansion to anyone looking to stay close to central Thira. Lila was a super friendly and responsive host, quick to answer any questions or provide a recommendation. The Blue Room was a unique and spacious accommodation with beautiful views from the rooftop. The bathroom/ tub was worth the nightly cost alone - it felt like I had a spa in my house. I loved it. Would 100% recommend.

booking
September 2020
9
Tivarat
France   France
*Superb
Thank you for lovely villa.Thank you Lila for nice welcome for us.She always provides necessary that I wanted and suggestions what interesting to do in Santorini .I feel comfortable when stay there just because covid so not open jacuzzi but however this perfect good enough for make you enjoy sun on rooftop and enjoy to do many activities in Santotini

booking
September 2020
9
Margot
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
*Superb
A lovely 100yr old house beautifully renovated with original furniture. Terrace with shade, view to the east so good sunrise spot. In a fascinating labyrinth of alleyways. Short walk uphill to the crater rim and shops.

booking
October 2020
10
Carol
Australia   Australia
*Very enjoyable stay in lovely apartment on a beautiful island.
Lila was perfect host. Nothing was too much trouble. Housekeeper was very friendly and efficient.

booking
October 2018